Support
+91-011-46300000 | 9540947087
Enrolment Status
Abstracts in Conference
Home / Collaborating Investigator

Collaborating Investigator

Following are the members of the AARC working group at present. If you want to join the consortium, please send a mail to Dr. Ashok choudhury (aarc@aclf.in)

Name Hospital Name/ Center Country Email
Dr. Shiv Kumar Sarin Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, India INDIA shivsarin@gmail.com
Dr. Yogesh Kumar Chawla PGIMER, Chandigarh India INDIA ykchawla@gmail.com
Dr. Harshad Devarbhavi St John Medical College, Bangalore, India INDIA harshad.devarbhavi@gmail.com
Dr. C E Eapen CMC, Vellore, India INDIA eapen@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Ashish Goel CMC, Vellore, India INDIA drashishgoel@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Deepak Narayan Amarapurkar Bombay Hospital & Medical Research Center, Mumbai, India INDIA amarapurkar@gmail.com
Dr. Ajit Sood Dayanand Medical College, Ludhiana India INDIA ajitsood10@gmail.com
Dr. P. N. Rao Asian Institute of Gastroenterology Hyderabad, India INDIA npadaki@yahoo.com
Dr. Samir Shah Global Hospital, Mumbai, India INDIA drshahsamir@gmail.com
Dr. V.G. Mohan Prasad VGM Hospital Coimbatore, India INDIA drvgm@hotmail.com
Dr. Vivek Saraswat SGPGI, Lucknow India INDIA profviveksaraswat@gmail.com
Dr Manoj K Sahu IMS &SUM hospital, Odisa INDIA manojsahu427@gmail.com
Dr.Anil Arora Sri Ganga Ram Hospital INDIA dranilarora50@gmail.com
Dr. Akash Shukla KEM Hospital and Seth GSMC INDIA drakashshukla@yahoo.com
Dr Ajit Kumar Nizam’s Institute of Medical Sciences Panjagutta, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082 INDIA ajitkrs@yahoo.com
Dr. Hasmik Ghazinyan Nork Clinical Hospital of Infectious Disease Armenia ARMENIA ghazinian@gmail.com
Prof Goeff McGauhan Australia AUSTRALIA g.mccaughan@centenary.org.au
Dr. Mamun-Al-Mahtab Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical university, Dhaka, Bangladesh BANGLADESH shwapnil@agni.com
Dr. Md. Fazal Karim Sir Salimullah Medical College, Mitford Hospital Bangladesh BANGLADESH drfazalkarim@gmail.com
Dr Faiz Ahmad Khondaker Shaheed Suhrowardly Medical , Bangladesh BANGLADESH faizkhondaker@yahoo.com
Dr. Salimur Rahman Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical university, Dhaka Bangladesh BANGLADESH salimur51@yahoo.com
Dr. Zhongping Duan Beijing You’an Hospital; Translational Hepatology Institute Capital Medical University CHINA duan2517@163.com
Dr. Chen Yu Hepatology Institute Capital Medical University Beijing, China CHINA chybeyond@163.com
Dr. Qin Ning Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College/ Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital University, Beijing, China CHINA qning@vip.sina.com
Dr. Jidong Jia Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College/ Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital University, Beijing, China CHINA jia_jd@ccmu.edu.cn
Dr. Ke Ma Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College/ Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital University, Beijing, China CHINA markusleo@hotmail.com
Dr. George K. Lau Humanity and Health Medical Group; Consultant in Gastroenterology & Hepatology; Founder Trustee of Cheng Si Yuan (China-International) Hepatitis Research Foundation CHINA gkklau@netvigator.com
Dr.Qing Liu Beijing Youan Hospital, Capital University of Medical Sciences, Beijing , China CHINA liuqing7@yahoo.com
Dr. Jinhua Hu 302 Millitary Hospital Beijing,China CHINA hjh@medmail.com.cn
Dr.Huifen Wang Linger PLA Third Hospital Address: Beijing West Fourth Ring Road 100, Zip: 100039, China CHINA wanghuifen@medmail.com.cn
Dr.Yuming Wang Institute of Infectious Diseases, South West Hospital, Chongqing, China CHINA wym417@163.com
Dr. Man-Fung Yuen Queen Mary Hospital Hong Kong, China CHINA mfyuen@hku.hk
Dr. Albert Chan Queen Mary Hospital, Hong Kong, China CHINA acchan@hku.hk
Dr.Sheung Tat Fan The University of Hong Kong, Queen Mary Hospital, Hongkong, China CHINA stfan@hku.hk
Dr. J Fung Queen Mary Hospital HongKong, China CHINA jfung@gastro.hk
Dr. Guo Hong Han Xijing Hospital of Digestive disese CHINA hangh@fmmu.edu.cn
Dr. Chieu-Hao Huang Linkou Chang Gung Memorial hospital CHINA huangchianhou@gmail.com
Dr.Gamal Shiha Egyptian Liver Research Institute And Hospital (ELRIAH), Egypt EGYPT g_shiha@hotmail.com
Dr. Alaaeldin Ibrahim University of Benha, Egypt EGYPT alaabkbs@yahoo.com
Dr.Laurentius A. Lesmana Digestive Disease & Oncology Centers, Medistra Hospital, Jakarta, Indonesia INDONESIA llesmana.id@gmail.com
Dr.Osamu Yokosuka Chiba University Japan JAPAN yokosukao@faculty.chiba-u.jp
Dr. Kang Teine Keijinkai Hospital Sapporo, Japan JAPAN kanjh@keijinkai.or.jp
Dr. Chang Wook Kim The Catholic University of Korea , College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea KOREA cwkim@catholic.ac.kr
Dr. Dong Joon Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology Hallym University College of Medicine KOREA djkim@hallym.ac.kr
Prof. Jae Young Jang Soonchunhyang University Seoul Hospital, Korea KOREA jyjang@schmc.ac.kr
Dr Moon Young Kim Associate Professor Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology Department of Internal Medicine Wonju Severance Christian Hospital Yonsei University Wonju College of Medicine KOREA drkimmy@yonsei.ac.kr
Dr. Soek-Siam Tan Division of Gastroenterology, Chulalongkorn University MALAYSIA tansoeksiam@yahoo.com
Dr. Rosmawati Mohamed Department of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA MALAYSIA ros@ummc.edu.my
Dr. Ed Gane Auckland City Hospital Auckland, New Zealand NEW ZEALAND EdGane@adhb.govt.nz
Dr. Debi Prasad University of Aukland NEW ZEALAND debip@adhb.govt.nz
Dr.Diana Alcantara-Payawal Cardinal Santos Medical Center 10 Wilson St. Greenhills West San Juan City, Metro Manila 1502, Philippines Fatima Medical University Hospital, Valenzuela MetroManila, Philippines PHILIPPINES dianapayawal@yahoo.com
Dr. Jose D Sollano Cardinal Santos Medical Center, Metro Manila , Philippines PHILIPPINES joeys_812@yahoo.com
Dr.Gian Carpio Cardinal Santos Medical Center, Metro Manila , Philippines PHILIPPINES giancarpiomd@yahoo.com
Dr. Saeed Sadiq Hamid Aga Khan University Hospital, Karachi, Pakistan PAKISTAN saeed.hamid@aku.edu
Dr. Amna Subhan Butt Aga Khan University Hospital, Karachi, Pakistan PAKISTAN amna.subhan@aku.edu
Dr. Zaigham Abbas Sindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation, Karachi, Pakistan PAKISTAN drzabbas@gmail.com
Dr.Guan Huei LEE Department of Medicine, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore SINGAPORE Guan_Huei_LEE@nuhs.edu.sg
Dr.Chun-Tao Wai Desmond Wai Liver & Gastrointestinal Diseases Centre (Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital) Singapore SINGAPORE dr_desmond_wai@yahoo.com.sg
Prof Seng Gee Lim Department of Medicine, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore SINGAPORE seng_gee_lim@nuhs.edu.sg
Dr. H. Janaka De Silva University of Kelaniya, Ragama, Srilanka SRILANKA hjdes@sltnet.lk
Dr.Piyawat Komolmit Chulalongkorn University Bangkok, Thailand THAILAND pkomolmit@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Sombat Treeprasertsuk Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand. THAILAND battan5410@gmail.com
FAIZAN JAIPUR TURKEY faizan@gmail.com
Dr.A.Kadir Dokmeci Ankara University School of Medicine, Turkey TURKEY akdokmeci@hotmail.com
Dr. M Khaneshi Tabriz University, Iran Iran mohammad.khaneshi@yahoo.com
Dr. Kourosh Masnadi Tabriz University, Iran Iran kurmas23@yahoo.com
Dr. Ananta Shrestha Consultant Hepatologist, Liver Foundation Nepal Sitapaila Height, Kathmandu, Nepal Nepal anant_02@hotmail.com

ACHIEVMENTS

    • Total cases enrolled = 3262
    • Total centers across Asia = 56
    • Total manuscripts = 4
    • Total video conferences conducted = 21
    • Conducted APASL ACLF(AARC) Research Consensus meetings till date = 5
    • Total abstract presented in conference by AARC group = 20