phone no +91-9540947087
Home / Collaborating Investigator

Collaborating Investigator

Following are the members of the AARC working group at present. If you want to join the consortium, please send a mail to Dr. Ashok choudhury (aarc@aclf.in)

Name Hospital Name/ Center Country Email
Dr. Omesh Goyal Dayanand Medical College, (DMC), Ludhiana India INDIA omeshgoyal@gmail.com
Dr. Vinit Shah Ruby Hospitals Pune, Majarasjtra INDIA drvinitshah@gmail.com
Dr. K Narayanasamy Madras Medical College, Chennai INDIA drkns_1963@yahoo.com
Dr Manoj K Sahoo IMS and SUM hospital, Bhuvaneshwar, Odisa INDIA manojsahu427@gmail.com
Dr. Manoj Kr. Sharma Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) INDIA afdg@gmail.com
Dr. Arvind Sahni Fortis Hospital Mohali INDIA arvind.sahni@fortishealthcare.com
Dr. Sudhir Maharshi ,Ashok Jhajharia SMS, Jaipur INDIA sudhir.maharshi@gmail.com
Dr. Ajay Kumar Patwa KGMC Lucknow INDIA drajaymd12345@gmail.com
Dr. Anoop Saraya AIIMS, New Delhi, India INDIA ansaraya@yahoo.com
Dr. Neeraj Saraf, Dr. A.S SOIN, Dr. Narendra Singh Choudhary Medanta Hospital, Gurgaon INDIA neerajsaraf@hotmail.com
Dr.Tanmay Vyas Vyas Liver Care Centre, Ahmedabad INDIA drtsvyas@gmail.com
Dr. Hemamala V.S. MIOT International Hospital, Chennai INDIA drvshemamala@gmail.com
Dr. Ajit Sood Dayanand Medical College, (DMC), Ludhiana India INDIA ajitsood10@gmail.com
Dr. Rahul Jain Army Hospital, Jaipur INDIA drrahuljain@gmail.com
Dr. Anil Arora Sri Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi India INDIA dranilarora50@gmail.com
Dr.Alok Misra Phoenix Hospital, Prayagraj INDIA alokmisra@hotmail.com
Dr. Chandan Kumar Global Hospitals, Hyderabad INDIA drchandankn@gmail.com
Dr Manas Panigrahi AIIMS, Bhubaneshwar INDIA manaskumarpanigrahi@gmail.com
Dr. Sajiv Sehgal Max Super Speciallity Hospital, Saket INDIA s.saigal@gmail.com
Dr Soe Thiha Maung Yangon GI and Liver Centre. Yangon, Myanmar INDIA dr.sthm92@gmail.com
Dr. Pravin Rathi TN Medical College and BYL Nair Hospital, Mumbai INDIA rathipmpp@gmail.com
Dr. Abhijit Chowdhury,Dr Dipankar Mondal Indian Institute of Liver and Digestive Sciences, Kolkata INDIA achowdhury2002@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ajay Kumar G.B. Pant Hospital, New Delhi INDIA sanjeevgastro@rediffmail.com
Dr.Avinash Balekuduru Ramaiah Medical College, Bengaluru, Karnataka. INDIA avinashbalekuduru@gmail.com
Dr. Ashish Kumar Sri Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi India INDIA piyushranjan70@gmail.com
Dr Krishnadas Devadas Government Medical College, Trivandrum INDIA kdas40@gmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Rela Dr.Rela Institute and Medical Centre, Chennai INDIA mohamedrela@gmail.com
Dr. Charles Panackel Aster Medicity, Kochi INDIA charlespanackel@hotmail.com
Dr. GN Yatoo SKIMS, Srinagar INDIA gnyattoo@rediffmail.com
Dr. Cesar Yaghi Saint Joseph University, Lebanon, Beirut INDIA cesar.yaghi@usj.edu.lb
Dr. Neerav Goyal Apollo Hospital, DelhiI INDIA neeravgoyal@gmail.com
Dr. Parijat Gupte Jupiter Hospital. Thane Mumbai INDIA parijatag@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjeev Sachdeva G.B. Pant Hospital, New Delhi INDIA sanjeevgastro@rediffmail.com
Dr.V.K.Dixit BHU, Varanasi INDIA drvkdixit@gmai.com
Dr. Rakhi Maiwal Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) INDIA rakhi_2011@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ashok Choudhury Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) INDIA doctor.ashokchoudhury@gmail.com
Dr. Abraham Koshy Lakeshore Hospital. Kochi INDIA koshyabe@yahoo.com
Dr. Sunil Dadhich SMNC, Jodhpur INDIA profsunildadhich@gmail.com
Dr.Ayaskanta Singh SUM Ultimate Medicare, Bhubandeshwar INDIA ayaskant1ce@gmail.com
Dr. V.M. Dayal, Dr. Ashish Kumar Jha, Dr. Ravikant Kumar IGIMS, Patna INDIA vmdayal@rediffmail.com
Dr. S.K. Sarin Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) INDIA shivsarin@gmail.com
Dr. Arka de, Dr.Ajay Duseja,.Dr. YK Chawla, .Dr. Virendra Singh, Dr. Sunil Taneja,.Dr.Madhumita Prem PGIMER, Chandigarh India INDIA virendrasingh100@hotmail.com
Dr. Harshad Devarbhavi St John Medical College and Hospital, Bangalore INDIA harshad.devarbhavi@gmail.com
Dr. C E Eapen CMC, Vellore, India INDIA eapen@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Ashish Goel CMC, Vellore, India INDIA drashishgoel@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Deepak Narayan Amarapurkar Bombay Hospital & Medical Research Center, Mumbai, India INDIA amarapurkar@gmail.com
Dr.Ajit Sood, Dr. Omesh Goyal ,Dr. Vandana Midha, Dr. Varun Mehta Dayanand Medical College, (DMC), Ludhiana India INDIA ajitsood10@gmail.com
Dr. P. N. Rao Asian Institute of Gastroenterology Hyderabad, India (AIG) INDIA npadaki@yahoo.com
Dr. Samir Shah Global Hospital, Mumbai, India INDIA drshahsamir@gmail.com
Dr. V.G. Mohan Prasad VGM Gastro Hospital Coimbatore, India INDIA drvgm@hotmail.com
Dr. Vivek Saraswat, Dr. Gourav Pandey SGPGI, Lucknow India INDIA profviveksaraswat@gmail.com
Dr. Piyush Ranjan Sri Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi India INDIA dranilarora50@gmail.com
Dr. Akash Shukla KEM Hospital and Seth GSMC, LTMMC INDIA drakashshukla@yahoo.com
Dr. Sargsyan Violeta Nork Clinical Hospital of Infectious Disease Armenia ARMENIA violetasargysyan@mail.ru
Dr. Hasmik Ghazinyan Nork Clinical Hospital of Infectious Disease Armenia ARMENIA ghazinian@gmail.com
Prof Goeff McGauhan Centenary Institute, Australia AUSTRALIA g.mccaughan@centenary.org.au
Dr. Md. Shahinul Alam  Crescent Gastro Liver and General Hospital, Bangladesh BANGLADESH shahinul67@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Shahinul Alam  IBN Sina Hospital, Bangladesh BANGLADESH shahinul67@yahoo.com
Dr. Dulal Das Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical university, Dhaka, Bangladesh BANGLADESH dulaldas36@gmail.com
Dr. Debashis Chowdhury Chattagram Maa O Shishu Hospital • Chittagong, Bangladesh BANGLADESH cdydev@yahoo.ca
Dr. Mamun-Al-Mahtab Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical university, Dhaka, Bangladesh BANGLADESH shwapnil@agni.com
Dr. Md. Fazal Karim Sir Salimullah Medical College, Mitford Hospital Bangladesh BANGLADESH drfazalkarim@gmail.com
Dr Faiz Ahmad Khondaker Shaheed Suhrowardly Medical , Bangladesh BANGLADESH faizkhondaker@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Shahinul Alam, Dr. Salimur Rahman Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical university, Dhaka, Bangladesh BANGLADESH salimur51@yahoo.com
Dr. Jinjun Chen Nanfang Hospital Guangzhou, China CHINA chjj@smu.edu.cn
Dr. Nan Yuemin Hebei Medical university, China CHINA nanyuemin@163.com
Dr. Shuang Liu Beijing Youan Hospital, Capital University of Medical Sciences, Beijing , China CHINA shuangliu186@163.com
Dr. Han Tao Tianjin Institute of hepatobiliary disease, Tianjin,China CHINA chentao_tjh@vip.sina.com
Dr. Xin Shaojie Medical School of Chinese PLA, China CHINA xinshaojie302@163.com
Dr. Guo Hong Han XIJING HOSPITAL OF DIGESTIVE DISEASE, CHINA CHINA hangh@fmmu.edu.cn
Dr. Zhongping Duan Hepatology Institute Capital Medical University, Beijing, China CHINA duan2517@163.com
Dr. Chen Hepatology Institute Capital Medical University Beijing, China CHINA chybeyond@163.com
Dr. Qin Ning Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College/ Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital University, Beijing, China CHINA qning@vip.sina.com
Dr. Jidong Jia Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College/ Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital University, Beijing, China CHINA jia_jd@ccmu.edu.cn
Dr. Ke Ma Tongji Hospital, Tongji Medical College/ Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital University, Beijing, China CHINA markusleo@hotmail.com
Dr. George K. Lau Humanity and Health Medical Centre, Hongkong (Singapore) CHINA gkklau@netvigator.com
Dr.Qing Liu Beijing Youan Hospital, Capital University of Medical Sciences, Beijing , China CHINA liuqing7@yahoo.com
Dr. Jinhua Hu Military Hospital Beijing,China CHINA hjh@medmail.com.cn
Dr.Huifen Wang Linger PLA Third Hospital, Beijing, China CHINA wanghuifen@medmail.com.cn
Dr.Yuming Wang Institute of Infectious Diseases, South West Hospital, Chongqing, China CHINA wym417@163.com
Dr. Man-Fung Yuen Queen Mary Hospital, Hong Kong, China CHINA mfyuen@hku.hk
Dr. Albert Chan Queen Mary Hospital, Hong Kong, China CHINA acchan@hku.hk
Dr.Sheung Tat Fan Queen Mary Hospital, Hong kong, China CHINA stfan@hku.hk
Dr. J Fung Queen Mary Hospital, Hong Kong, China CHINA jfung@gastro.hk
Dr. Guo Hong Han Xijing Hospital of Digestive disese,China CHINA hangh@fmmu.edu.cn
Dr. Chieu-Hao Huang Linkou Chang Gung Memorial hospital, Taiwan CHINA huangchianhou@gmail.com
Dr. Mohamed Elbasiony Mansoura University, Egypt EGYPT elbasiony.m@gmail.com
Dr.Gamal Shiha Egyptian Liver Research Institute And Hospital (ELRIAH), Egypt EGYPT g_shiha@hotmail.com
Dr. Alaaeldin Ibrahim University of Benha, Egypt EGYPT alaabkbs@yahoo.com
Dr. Cosmas Rinaldi Digestive Disease & Oncology Centers, Medistra Hospital, Jakarta, Indonesia INDONESIA medicaldr2001id@yahoo.com
Dr Kemal Fariz Kalista, Dr Rino Gani Cipto Mangunkusumo General Hospital, Jakarta, Indonesia INDONESIA kemalfarizkalista@gmail.com
Dr. Irsan Hasan Faculty of Medicine Universitas Indonesia (UI), Jakarta INDONESIA irsanhasan@gmail.com
Dr.Laurentius A. Lesmana Digestive Disease & Oncology Centers, Medistra Hospital, Jakarta, Indonesia INDONESIA llesmana.id@gmail.com
Dr.Osamu Yokosuka Chiba University Japan JAPAN yokosukao@faculty.chiba-u.jp
Dr. Kang Teine Keijinkai Hospital Sapporo, Japan JAPAN kanjh@keijinkai.or.jp
Dr. Chang Wook Kim The Catholic University of Korea , College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea KOREA cwkim@catholic.ac.kr
Dr. Dong Joon Kim Chuncheon Sacred Heart Hospital, Chuncheon, Korea KOREA djkim@hallym.ac.kr
Prof. Jae Young Jang Soonchunhyang University Seoul Hospital, Korea KOREA jyjang@schmc.ac.kr
Dr Moon Young Kim Yonsei University, Kerea KOREA drkimmy@yonsei.ac.kr
Dr. Ruveena Bhavani University of Malaya Medical Centre, Malaysia MALAYSIA drruveena81@gmail.com
Dr. Soek-Siam Tan Selayang Hospital MALAYSIA tansoeksiam@yahoo.com
Dr. Rosmawati Mohamed University of Malasia MALAYSIA ros@ummc.edu.my
Dr. Debi Prasad University of Aukland, Newzeland NEW ZEALAND debip@adhb.govt.nz
Dr. Ed Gane Auckland City Hospital Auckland, New Zealand NEW ZEALAND EdGane@adhb.govt.nz
Dr. Debi Prasad University of Aukland NEW ZEALAND debip@adhb.govt.nz
Dr.Diana Alcantara-Payawal Fatima Medical University Hospital, Valenzuela Metro Manila, Philippines PHILIPPINES dianapayawal@yahoo.com
Dr.Gian Carpio University of Santo Tomas Hospital, Manila, Philippines PHILIPPINES giancarpiomd@yahoo.com
Dr. Jose D Sollano Cardinal Santos Medical Center, Philippines Fatima Medical University Hospital, Valenzuela MetroManila, Philippines PHILIPPINES dianapayawal@yahoo.com
Dr. Jose D Sollano Cardinal Santos Medical Center, Metro Manila , Philippines PHILIPPINES joeys_812@yahoo.com
Dr.Gian Carpio Cardinal Santos Medical Center, Metro Manila , Philippines PHILIPPINES giancarpiomd@yahoo.com
Dr Wasim Jafri Aga Khan University Hospital, Karachi, Pakistan PAKISTAN wasim.jafri@aku.edu
Dr Lubna Kamani Liaquat National Hospital PAKISTAN lkamani@yahoo.com
Dr. Saeed Sadiq Hamid Aga Khan University Hospital, Karachi, Pakistan PAKISTAN saeed.hamid@aku.edu
Dr. Amna Subhan Butt Aga Khan University Hospital, Karachi, Pakistan PAKISTAN amna.subhan@aku.edu
Dr. Zaigham Abbas Sindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation, Karachi, Pakistan PAKISTAN drzabbas@gmail.com
Dr.Guan Huei LEE National University Health System, National University of Singapore SINGAPORE Guan_Huei_LEE@nuhs.edu.sg
Dr.Chun-Tao Wai Desmond Wai Liver & Gastrointestinal Diseases Centre (Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital) Singapore SINGAPORE dr_desmond_wai@yahoo.com.sg
Prof Seng Gee Lim Department of Medicine, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore SINGAPORE seng_gee_lim@nuhs.edu.sg
Dr Madunil A Niriella University of Kelaniya, Ragama, SRILANKA maduniln@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. H. Janaka De Silva University of Kelaniya, Ragama, Srilanka SRILANKA hjdes@sltnet.lk
Dr. Salisa Wejnaruemarn Chulalongkorn University Bangkok, Thailand THAILAND salisa.wej@gmail.com
Dr. Sakkarin Chirapongsathorn Phramongkutklao Hospital, College of Medicine, Bangkok, Thailand THAILAND sakkarin33@gmail.com
Dr. Chananta Hongthanakorn Bhumibol Adulyadej Hospital, Bangkok, Thailand THAILAND rabbithap@yahoo.com
Dr. Kriangsak Charoensuk Buddhachinaraj Hospital, School of Medicine, Phitsanulok, Thailand THAILAND hut_kriangsak@hotmail.com
Dr. Sith Siramolpiwat Faculty of Medicine, Thammasat University, Bangkok, Thailand THAILAND sithsira@gmail.com
Dr.Piyawat Komolmit Chulalongkorn University Bangkok, Thailand THAILAND pkomolmit@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Sombat Treeprasertsuk Chulalongkorn University Bangkok, Thailand THAILAND battan5410@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ulus Salih Akarca Turkey,Istanbul TURKEY ulusakarca@gmail.com
Prof. Onur Keskin Hacettepe University in Ankara TURKEY onurkeskin81@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ulus Salih Akarca Turkey,Istanbul TURKEY ulusakarca@gmail.com
Dr.A.Kadir Dokmeci, Dr. Onur Keskin Ankara University School of Medicine, Turkey TURKEY akdokmeci@hotmail.com
Dr. M Khaneshi Tabriz University, Iran Iran mohammad.khaneshi@yahoo.com
Dr. Kourosh Masnadi Tabriz University, Iran Iran kurmas23@yahoo.com
Dr. Sudhamshu K.C Norvic International Hospital, Nepal Nepal sudhamshu.liver@gmail.com
Dr. Thupten Lama Civil hospital, Nepal Nepal thupten1710@hotmail.com
Dr. Ananta Shrestha Alka Hospital, Sitapaila Height, Kathmandu, Nepal Nepal anant_02@hotmail.com
Dr. Rakhmetova Venera Astana Medical University, Kazakhstan KAZAKHSTAN venerarakhmetova@gmail.com

ACHIEVEMENTS

    • Total cases enrolled = 6838
    • Total centers across Asia = More than 90
    • Total manuscripts = 13
    • Total video conferences conducted = 60
    • Total abstract presented in conference by AARC group = More than 50

Quick Links

EASL APASL AASLD AARC Score