phone no +91-9540947087
  • A- A A+
Home / Centers

India Centers

S.No. Name Hospital Name/ Center Email Contribution
1 Dr Manoj K Sahoo IMS and SUM hospital, Bhuvaneshwar, Odisa manojsahu427@gmail.com
2 Dr Soe Thiha Maung Yangon GI and Liver Centre. Yangon, Myanmar dr.sthm92@gmail.com
3 Dr. Cesar Yaghi Saint Joseph University, Lebanon, Beirut cesar.yaghi@usj.edu.lb
4 Dr. Sunil Dadhich SMNC, Jodhpur profsunildadhich@gmail.com
5 Dr. Ajay Kumar Patwa KGMC Lucknow drajaymd12345@gmail.com
6 Dr. Chandan Kumar Global Hospitals, Hyderabad drchandankn@gmail.com
7 Dr. Mohd. Rela Dr.Rela Institute and Medical Centre, Chennai mohamedrela@gmail.com
8 Dr.Ayaskanta Singh SUM Ultimate Medicare, Bhubandeshwar ayaskant1ce@gmail.com
9 Dr. Anoop Saraya AIIMS, New Delhi, India ansaraya@yahoo.com
10 Dr Manas Panigrahi AIIMS, Bhubaneshwar manaskumarpanigrahi@gmail.com
11 Dr. Charles Panackel Aster Medicity, Kochi charlespanackel@hotmail.com
12 Dr. V.M. Dayal, Dr. Ashish Kumar Jha, Dr. Ravikant Kumar IGIMS, Patna vmdayal@rediffmail.com
13 Dr. Neeraj Saraf, Narendra Singh Choudhary Medanta Hospital, Gurgaon neerajsaraf@hotmail.com
14 Dr. Sajiv Sehgal Max Super Speciallity Hospital, Saket s.saigal@gmail.com
15 Dr. GN Yatoo SKIMS, Srinagar gnyattoo@rediffmail.com
16 Dr. Sudhir Maharshi ,Ashok Jhajharia SMS, Jaipur sudhir.maharshi@gmail.com
17 Dr. Hemamala V.S. MIOT International Hospital, Chennai drvshemamala@gmail.com
18 Dr. Abhijit Chowdhury,Dr Dipankar Mondal Indian Institute of Liver and Digestive Sciences, Kolkata achowdhury2002@yahoo.co.in
19 Dr. Parijat Gupte Jupiter Hospital. Thane Mumbai parijatag@gmail.com
20 Dr. Vinit Shah Ruby Hospitals Pune, Majarasjtra drvinitshah@gmail.com
21 Dr. Rahul Jain Army Hospital, Jaipur drrahuljain@gmail.com
22 Dr.Avinash Balekuduru Ramaiah Medical College, Bengaluru, Karnataka. avinashbalekuduru@gmail.com
23 Dr.V.K.Dixit BHU, Varanasi drvkdixit@gmai.com
24 Dr. K Narayanasamy Madras Medical College, Chennai drkns_1963@yahoo.com
25 Dr.Alok Misra Phoenix Hospital, Prayagraj alokmisra@hotmail.com
26 Dr Krishnadas Devadas Government Medical College, Trivandrum kdas40@gmail.com
27 Dr. Abraham Koshy Lakeshore Hospital. Kochi koshyabe@yahoo.com
28 Dr. Arvind Sahni Fortis Hospital Mohali arvind.sahni@fortishealthcare.com
29 Dr.Tanmay Vyas Vyas Liver Care Centre, Ahmedabad drtsvyas@gmail.com
30 Dr. Pravin Rathi TN Medical College and BYL Nair Hospital, Mumbai rathipmpp@gmail.com
31 Dr. Neerav Goyal Apollo Hospital, DelhiI neeravgoyal@gmail.com
32 Dr. Ashok Choudhury Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) doctor.ashokchoudhury@gmail.com
33 Dr. Manoj Kr. Sharma Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) afdg@gmail.com
34 Dr. Rakhi Maiwal Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) rakhi_2011@yahoo.co.in
35 Dr. Omesh Goyal Dayanand Medical College, (DMC), Ludhiana India omeshgoyal@gmail.com
36 Dr. Ajit Sood Dayanand Medical College, (DMC), Ludhiana India ajitsood10@gmail.com
37 Dr. Ajay Kumar G.B. Pant Hospital, New Delhi sanjeevgastro@rediffmail.com
38 Dr. Sanjeev Sachdeva G.B. Pant Hospital, New Delhi sanjeevgastro@rediffmail.com
39 Dr. Anil Arora Sri Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi India dranilarora50@gmail.com
40 Dr. Ashish Kumar Sri Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi India piyushranjan70@gmail.com
41 Dr. Saurabh Mukewar Midas Multispeciality Hospital Pvt. Ltd. saurabhmukewar@gmail.com
42 Dr. Prabir Maji SCB Medical College, Cuttack (Odisha) dr.sanatan@yahoo.com
43 Dr. Umesh Chandra Patra SCB Medical College, Cuttack (Odisha) dr.sanatan@yahoo.com
44 Dr. Susanta Kumar Jena SCB Medical College, Cuttack (Odisha) dr.sanatan@yahoo.com
45 Dr. Santatan Behera SCB Medical College, Cuttack (Odisha) dr.sanatan@yahoo.com
46 Dr. Pathik Parikh Apollo Hospital, Gandhi Nagar pathik269@gmail.com
47 Dr. Akash Roy SGPGI, Lucknow India royakash12@gmail.com
48 JOY VARGHESE Gleneagles Global Health City Chennai joyvargese@gmail.com
49 Dr Amit Gupte HN Reliance Foundation Hospital amitg8384@gmail.com
50 Dr Ravi Kiran Maghade HN Reliance Foundation Hospital dr.ravikiran_maghade@yahoo.in
51 Dr Javed P Aster MIMS, Kannur, Kerala drjavedp@yahoo.com
52 Dr. Nipun Verma PGIMER, Chandigarh India nipun29j@gmail.com
53 Dr. Radha Krishan Dhiman PGIMER, Chandigarh India rkpsdhiman@gmail.com
54 Dr Surender Singh PGIMER, Chandigarh India surmmcian2k6@gmail.com
55 Dr Ajay Kumar Mishra PGIMER, Chandigarh India ajaymishrapandit@gmail.com
56 Dr. Madhumita Premkumar PGIMER, Chandigarh India drmadhumita@gmail.com
57 Dr. Arka De PGIMER, Chandigarh India arkascore@gmail.com
58 CHETAN KALAL Nanavati Max Super speciality Hospital,Mumbai dr.chetankalal@gmail.com
59 Dr. Akash Roy Apollo Hospitals Kolkata royakash12@gmail.com
60 Dr Mahesh Goenka Apollo Hospitals Kolkata mkgkolkata@gmail.com
61 Dr. Sonal Asthana Aster Medcity, Kerala sonal@transplantationliver.com
62 Prof. Virendra Singh Dr. B R Ambedkar State Institute of Medical Sciences, Mohali (Punjab) virendrasingh100@hotmail.com
63 Dr.Ankit Gupta Max Hospital Shalimarbagh ,Delhi ankit19jan@gmail.com
64 Dr Arun Valsan Amrita Hospital ,Kochi,Kerala drarunvalsan@gmail.com
65 Dr Ajay Mishra SGPGI, Lucknow India ajaymishrapandit@gmail.com
66 Dr Mithun Sharma Asian Institute of Gastroenterology Hyderabad, India (AIG) drmithunsharma@gmail.com
67 Dr. Anand Kulkarni Asian Institute of Gastroenterology Hyderabad, India (AIG) anandvk90@gmail.com
68 Dr Shobna Bhatia National Institute of Medical Sciences, Jaipur shobna.bhatia@gmail.com
69 Dr Dhiraj Gopal Agrawal Continenetal Hospitals, Hyderabad dhirajagrawal24@gmail.com
70 Dr Tarana Gupta Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Rohtak taranagupta@gmail.com
71 Dr Shalimar All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi drshalimar@gmail.com
72 Dr Amit Soni Shri mahant indiresh hospital, Dehradun shavinagpal@gmail.com
73 Dr. S.K. Sarin Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, (ILBS) shivsarin@gmail.com 1621
74 Prof.Ajay Duseja PGIMER, Chandigarh India ajayduseja@yahoo.co.in 129
75 Dr. Harshad Devarbhavi St John Medical College and Hospital, Bangalore harshad.devarbhavi@gmail.com 133
76 Dr. C E Eapen CMC, Vellore, India eapen@cmcvellore.ac.in 101
77 Dr. Ashish Goel CMC, Vellore, India drashishgoel@cmcvellore.ac.in 101
78 Dr. Deepak Narayan Amarapurkar Bombay Hospital & Medical Research Center, Mumbai, India amarapurkar@gmail.com 83
79 Dr.Ajit Sood, Dr. Omesh Goyal ,Dr. Vandana Midha, Dr. Varun Mehta Dayanand Medical College, (DMC), Ludhiana India ajitsood10@gmail.com 78
80 Dr. P. N. Rao Asian Institute of Gastroenterology Hyderabad, India (AIG) npadaki@yahoo.com 10
81 Dr. Samir Shah Global Hospital, Mumbai, India drshahsamir@gmail.com 24
82 Dr. V.G. Mohan Prasad VGM Gastro Hospital Coimbatore, India drvgm@hotmail.com 2
83 Dr. Piyush Ranjan Sri Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi India dranilarora50@gmail.com
84 Dr. Akash Shukla KEM Hospital and Seth GSMC, LTMMC drakashshukla@yahoo.com 91

ACHIEVEMENTS

    • Total cases enrolled = 10321
    • Total centers across Asia = More than 95
    • Total manuscripts = More than 40
    • Total video conferences conducted = 95
    • Total abstract presented in conference by AARC group = More than 50

Quick Links

EASL APASL AASLD AARC Score